Forum home General Chat General chat
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Hey New Young Mum Here!

Hey Im new to dis I am a young mum I wna chat wid otha young mumz n see wat goes down etc . . . .I dont mind mixin with all age groups Im 19yrs of age with a Son. . .I dont really no how ne of this works n wat to do so please dont hesitate to wna help n holla back . . .THANX xXXx

Replies

• Hi i'm Chanelle,i'm 19 and i have a nine week old baby boy.
    I'm new here and i would love to chat to other young mums!!

Chanelle xx
  • Hey i'm Danielle and i'm 18 (19 in august wooo lol) and i'm 41 weeks nd 3 days pregnant!!! soo 10 days overdue! i think i in early labour tho :S!!! i went 4 a sweep at 41 weeks nd the mw was really shocked how low the bubba's hed was, nd since then i keep gettin tightnings in my stomach nd back pain nd top of my legs go bit ded.. mw reckons its early labour nd i'm havin contractions but i dnt think its that painfull so i really confused! help looool!
  • hi everyone, this site is FAB!
    daniellet sounds like *something* is happening, awwwww you'll have your l/o soon!

chinee, how old is your l/o?
    i have 2 boys harry 4 and luke is 15months =D
  • Hello Im claire and 22 im 37+4 days pregnant with my first baby. Just joined a couple of days ago too x
  • Oh poor you leigh...I was 21 when I had my first. Dont be scared. You r body is made for this and i recovered best from this birth as you are young and fit. I just had my 5th aged 38 so it cant be all that bad. Talk to your midwfie about your fears.
    good luck
    d x
  • my lo is 20 weeks and i was petrified how i'd cope right up til giving birth but it's just the best thing ever being a mummy and this site is great. Get more useful info on here then any mw/ hv/ dr ha ha x