Forum home General Chat General chat

UNDER TOOOOO MUCH PRESSURE!!!

All work n no play makes lolly a cranky biatch!

lol

god im so sick of being lolly right now, im still studying n hubby keeps saying its nearly over! yeah except for the 3yrs of uni ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

i hate driving and lovely as my instructor is i just hate all of it! i cant practice because t never stops working image
and with luca trying to use everything as a urinal ( don't ever eat pick n mix in kent again!!!!!), mai wanting constant attention i mean she is so clingy im in tears by the end of the day!!! she screamed for 15 mins this morning because i locked bathroom door for a shower image she has never been clingy but now she is almost 4 i cant do anything quick enough for her and if i try to leave a room she goes mental!!!

charlie is being relitively good but pushing boundries with T, luca was crying for his mickey mouse n t didnt know what he wanted so charlie shouts at him that he'd know about their cuddly toys if he was home for more than ten mins!!!

im just tired n lonely n not enjoying anything right now,

rant over, lubs u all for listening xxxxxxxx

Replies

• HUGS, HUGS AND MORE MUCH NEEDED HUGS TO YOU SWEETIE.

Lolly, sounds like you could do with a break hunnie. Have you the time for a hot bath tonight and just relax for half hour under the bubbles??

Good luck for the next few weeks, hope things get a little less stressfull and less hectic. Seems like you are trying so hard to do everything and also make a future for yourself, hats off to you as I couldnt cope right now doing that.

No suggestions really other than "hire a nanny" lol ( something I wouldnt dream of doing either lol lol, my kids I look after them no matter what!!))

Seriously tho, loves and hugs xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • lol thats it when i win the lottery i will buy a village to house us all in! life would be so much simpler lol xxxxxxxxxx