Forum home Getting pregnant IVF & assisted conceptions
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

IVF/ICSI Ladies September 2013

Replies

• Options

Hi ladies how is everyone doing? Xx

littlemiss any news from the honey how are you feeling?? Xx

justmaeried2012 sorry I have had no experience of spot bleeding did you get any more information? Or did it sort itself out? Xx

franks2, alittlewish and just married05, how are you doing any news from you guys? Xx

• Options

We are due to start ivf soon, was told over phone our paperwork has been signed off....what does this mean?

• Options

Hi weenik, are you waiting to hear if you have got NHS funding approval? Or have you filled in some forms and posted them? I'm not sure what stage your at that makes it really difficult for me to say what exactly they were calling about without more information. X

• Options
    Sorry not been very clear...we are receiving nhs funding ans when hubby called last Thursday he said he was told our paperwork has been signed off and should be hearing soon on starting ivf. I dont want to call back but pretty unsure what they mean by paperwork signed off.
  • Options

Hello Levi I just got back from relaxing weekend for DH and now waiting on AF....should be here this week.....normally on time so about the 15th.  Im relaxed and excited and ready to get moving with IVF. 

I hope everyone else is doing fine. 

• Options
    Hi ladies,

Hope you've all been doing well.