Forum home Archived Birth Clubs My baby was born in Apr 2012
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

A bit about you...

2»

Replies

• Options
    Hi everyone!

I'm Rachel, 28 for another couple of months and married to phillip, 31 for 2 years. I work in marketing for a small charity and hubby works in the building trade. All being well, this will be our first baby!

X x
  • Options
    Mrs_Broody_B_x - we have the same EDD image

YummyMummy27 - Your post made me LOL about the sauce haha. Fingers crossed for some pink for you then, Will you be finding out the sex?

Big HELLO to all you other ladies too, Its nice to get to "know you" a little better :lol:

xXx
  • Options
    Hi Sarah ,

Nope won't be finding out haven't done with any of them to be honest i just love the surprise !!

Will you be finding out ?
  • Options
    I will!! I've never been surprised in my life...I like to know what's what and when lol. We found out with ds and I can't wait (all being well) to find out with this one.
  • Options
    Great thread =)

Im Hayley im 21 (22 on the 28th Aug) i live in Suffolk with my fiance of 4 years (Steve 30) we have a little girl called Holly who will be 4 in Dec! I work for my partners business doing his accounts from home which is very handy for me! Had a mc Sept 10 at 8 weeks, then another in Apr 11 at 10 weeks!

Am currently 7+4ish an EDD 1st April 2012 (which i know will change after a scan)

Feeling positive this time round as have alot of symptoms that i never had the last 2 times eg...nauseous, sick alot bleugh!

Wishing all you lovely ladies lots of luck =) x
  • Options
    Hi everyone,

I'm Karen and am 28, this is my second pregnancy and baby is due 6th April (4 days before my 29th birthday!)

My daughter Lauren is almost 2 and is my world. Love her to bits.

I've been married to Jamie for 3 years and we live in Bexley, Kent and I work in a Bank in London.