Forum home Archived Birth Clubs My baby was born in July 2011

shy hello

Hi

is there anybody else here yet? I got my BFP yesterday at only 3+4 so am still careful but also delighted.
Congrats to all the other BFPs

Am hoping to get to know you all really soon.

xxxx
shuck

Replies

• Hi
    Congratulations hun I
    I got mine too so am 3+5
    Had a mc back in June so fingers crossed this one is sticky
  • Hello - can i join you please and ask a question?

We got out BFP yesterday so very excited and nervous!! My fertility friend chart says that I am 3+5, I've seen these numbers on other peoples posts but as I'm new to this can you explain I'm guessing it's weeks + days?

Thank you
  • Congrats ladies, glad I am not alone here. we can be bump buddies seeing that we are all 3weeks 5days. I assume that you are due on 07/07?
    xx
  • I,m due 06/07 according to baby hopes website.

Hi tinkerbell79 yeah it does refer to the weeks and days into your pregnancy you are.
  • Hey ladies, congratulations! I 'm hoping to join you soon. I've had 2 faint positives, one yesterday eve and one this morning. I'm due AF on Thurs so going to hold out until then and hopefully get a BFP! Were your positives faint or strong? I'm paranoid AF is still going to arrive!
  • Thank you! Yes 7th July! Does anyone know when this will mean we get our three month scan? This is our first? What about you, first pregnancy or are you old pros? X x
  • Fran82 I am exactly the same, had a couple of faint positives due AF tomorrow but terrified she will show her ugly face.
    fingers crossed and loads od baby glue to all
  • Hi,
    I am lurking between here and due in June as I had pregnant 1-2 weeks on a CBD on Saturday, my dates seem to vary between end of June and beginning of July. I am feeling all nervous as I have aches that feel like AF coming but it never does. fingers crossed for us all xx
  • our scans should be around xmas.so if we are lucky we can send xmas cards with scan pic.