Forum home Archived Birth Clubs My baby was born in March 2013
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Wrecked body, hubby not interested anymore :(

I'm new to this type of thing, but I feel like I can't really go to anyone I know about this issue and I just need to know what I can do. I had a beautiful baby girl in March 2013 and I unfortunately got a ton of stretch marks all over my belly, thighs, breasts, sides, and hips... I also have some extra skin on my belly that just didn't shrink back and can't get to go away, so now I have a poochy overhang when I wear jeans that don't come above my belly button.

Since my six-week checkup, we have only been intimate three times. Usually, it is quite romantic but it has not been. He acts like he is no longer interested, and like he no longer finds me attractive due to my new flaws. Has anyone else had problems like this? And if so, what have you done to get your husband to treat you like he did before?

Replies

• Options