Forum home Archived Birth Clubs My baby was born in Sept 2012
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Hello!

Hi

Anyone going to join me?! I'm due around 2nd September and was ttc for nearly 11 months before I got my bfp. Found out on Christmas day so told my immediate family but we are waiting until at least 12 weeks before we tell everyone else. A very exciting time but will be feeling a bit nervous until I reach 12 weeks.

This is my first baby so I'm new to all this.

Hoping to meet so some people who I can share the experience with image

Replies

• Finally they have got the board up, although I had a little trouble finding it :roll:

Brandnewwifery what an awesome christmas present that must have been image

I think I'm just over 6 weeks pregnant, I'm due the very end of august/beginning of sept....I'll be sticking here though as my babies like to come late image (this will be my 3rd & last)

I used this site alot when I was pregnant with my last two children so I'm looking forward to getting to know all of you and sharing experiences image (I used to go under the name of *hannah,Tegan&bump* before they changed the site)

xxxxxx
  • hello brandnewwifey

That must have been lovely! before you know it the 12 weeks will be up image

I used to use this occasionally with my previous too Cherries023, This is my 3rd and last aswell actually this is a suprise baby lol

Im due on the 9th sept i have 2 boys my youngest is 41/2 months :roll: were not telling anyone(not even family) till 12 weeks whixch we didnt do before its hard! but my husband is still getting over the shock of it lol

But i am looking foward to sharing this experience with everyone,

H&H pregnancies everyone image

xxxxx
  • Hello!

We weren't going to tell anyone until we got a darker line (first one was faint but there so testing again this week) but I caved and told my mum and sil lol. Hubby doesn't know that though.