Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Extremely Faint Line on Pregnancy test. Help!

Replies

• Hi everyone! I’m new to all of this and wanted a general consenus. I took a test yesterday and I got a faint line but this morning on the digital it said “no”. I am due for my period today (sorry don’t know all the abvrevrations yet) but it’s not here yet 🤞🏽. Anyway, can a few of you give me a little insight?

• I need help had a test yesterday and this is the result and now today's not pregnant I'm confused helpimageimage

• I took a clear blue digital and it come back not pregnant and flashed to the loading icon again then 3+ then back to the loading icon again took the test apart as i was confused clearly a waste of money dose these strips look like a posotive inside a digital??? 

• Hiya. 

Sorry to post on someone else's post but can anyone please help me. I got the depo injection on 7th January. And I just have this gut Feeling I'm pregnant and I don't know why. So I keep taking tests. One brand keeps giving faint lines and others are negative. Am I imagining things?? It wont let me upload the pics if i could send them to people. Thanks. Xxx
  • Hi ladies , need help ASAP I’ve done this test and not sure what to think :( if you can see on second picture, it looks like either one wide line or two lines  so confused. The first test line came up within 3 minutes, the second test line came up after within minutes 
  • hey the line im afraid has no colour try another test x
  • Hey im new to this but need some advice as to whether im just clutching at straws. Im currently 10DPO and took a test this morning. Are my eyes deceiving me?? 
  • can see faint pink line good for 10dpo
  • Tested noon time yesterday, this is within 4-8 mins. Can anyone see the faint line too? Or am I imagining things now? Evap and indent lines only appear after more than 10 minutes, right?