Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Confusing pregnancy test result. Help!

Replies

• I have also been sleeping alot, feeling sick from time to time and have been gaining a few extra pounds.! I even have pains in my tummy often!

• yes it can mean that I had it and midwife told me you can't get false positive if no hug has been detected so I wish you lots of luck ????

• Hey everyone, I'm new to this and reading everything has gotten me confused, Me and my partner have been trying for a baby for some time, and I have also started taking '' Seven seas - Trying for a baby '' tablets, I am due on my period on the 14th of this month.. but did a test yesterday came up with a purple-ish pink faint line, after 2 or 3 minutes it disappeared, anyone have any advice?.. please PM me.. thnx image

• I have this as well just have to get doctor to do a blood test x good luck 

• Same  Problem here took 3 tests. 2 came back positive and 1 came back negative.  And my tubes are tied. I'm so very confused