Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy

***~**Weekend 3rd Tri**~***

Morning All, hope we all have some lovely plans for the weekend and looking forward to seeing some BA's :)

A had a lovely birthday on Thursday and was thoroughly spoilt! Unfortunately she hasn't realised she is meant to be a 'Fabulous Four' now and is still very much acting like a Threenager. Three presents have been confiscated already!! That aside she was very excited to go school shoe shopping yesterday and I found it quite emotional. Goodness knows what mess I will be on her first day!!

We are spending the weekend at my IL's down in Kent, doesn't look like beach weather today so not sure what our plans are. A cuppa is calling me so howdy to all that follow and enjoy the long weekend!!

Noggin
35+2

Replies

• Morning Noggin, it's my first time posting in 3rd Tri! Enjoy these next couple of weeks before A goes off to school, bet these last 4 years have flown by? Raining here in Cornwall this morning so not sure what we'll be up to either.

Hello to everyone else :-)

• Morning.

Noggin - school shoe shopping is very grown up and scary. I'm not looking forward to that in a couple of years times.

BE - welcome to 3rd tri. Hope the weather btightens for you. Raining here too.

Afm - I didn't go into labour watching the fireworks. much to everyone's disappointment. She is definitely too comfortable. It's chucking it down here. H is going to take D to the shops while I clean for my sister coming and hopefully have a nap. I didn't sleep well last night.

Baby out vibes to those that need them x

• Morning all

Noggin glad A had a nice birthday, even if she is being a rascal now!

BE welcome to 3rd tri!

D shame no labour for you yet, is it tomorrow you have your sweep? Baby out vibes x