Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

A bit of MY news - updated in OP

13»

Replies

• Options

Have come to this late but so glad you had a positive meeting with the doctor and hope it really helps you. Well done for facing it and lots of luck xxx

• Options

All sounds like a positive start. I hope counselling helps you x

• Options

I *think* so MissusS but I have no experience of it so would be lying if I pretended to understand it completely x

• Options

Glad that there was a good outcome, Hollywood.  I hope you're sorted and you can get your sessions sorted soon with the psychologist, and you're issues can be talked through.  Well done you on seeking help, and well done to your H for going with you xx

• Options

I think you are so brave HW, for getting through all you did in the first place, and for facing this now in order to try and move forwards and hopefully ttc. Whatever you decide, I think the counselling will be so worthwhile and I wish you the very best with yet another brave move xx PS - your H sounds fab :)

• Options

My H is lovely Love

• Options

Meant to reply yesterday HW, but phone was playing silly devils. Well done on taking the first step, I'm pleased that your GP was so supportive and I hope the referral comes through soon x

• Options