Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Pregnant after miscarriage

Replies

• Elexox i could literally cry with happiness that you know what i mean, wasnt there at all last night or this morning until i started doing housework and it started again, took paracetemol to see if it went away and it did so hopefully that kind of rules out ectopic, i  my head its not high enough to be related to ectopic because its really low down, more pelvis than abdomen, only thing that concerns me is nine hour shift tomo, im a nurse and mostly on my feet so hope it doesnt hurt then! Still no bleeding so thats good, also got past the fifth week and six weeks today so hopefully thats a good sign too xxx

• Elexox I definitely am consumed by fear, I’m looking for clues as to what went wrong in my last pregnancy Which could potentially go wrong this time and I wish I didn’t do it but I’m the sort of person that will look for what could go wrong before I do something if that’s make sense? I’m counting the days at the moment but looking forward to when I can just enjoy being pregnant again rather than fearing the worst all the time, I also have pregnancy+ and Ovia, I’m loving the little hand and footprints that ovia has atm they are so tiny can’t wait to see them grow and grow! I so desperately want to give lily a brother or a sister and I feel that if it goes wrong this time I don’t have the strength to try again and I’m worried in the future she will resent me for not giving her one, I love both my brothers (as annoying as they were growing up) and don’t know what I’d do without them, I want lily to have that, I’m looking forward to my scan on saturday (changed it til then) & hopefully I’ll be a bit more positive 

• Hi Ladies