Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Prams

Replies

• The silvercross linear chasis is much better...so much easier to push my friend has one....i'm considering getting the linear sleepover but still not 100% sure...

xx
    21+2
  • Hi just to add another one I have the Herqueles razor 6 spin, it came with a carrycot and a pushchair seat which can face either way and I can't fault it. I have been using it for 8 months now and LO still fits in the carrycot. Its very sturdy and has shock absorbers as well - LO sleep really well wen out and about not even a cobbled street wakes her !!!!

Here is the link to their website

http://www.herqules.ch/index_uk.htm

HTH

Cazz
  • Hi just to add another one I have the Herqueles razor 6 spin, it came with a carrycot and a pushchair seat which can face either way and I can't fault it. I have been using it for 8 months now and LO still fits in the carrycot. Its very sturdy and has shock absorbers as well - LO sleep really well wen out and about not even a cobbled street wakes her !!!!

HTH

Cazz

HTH

Cazz
  • id say defo go take a look at the mamas and papas skate... its around ??575, bt welllll worth it... it transforms from pram to puschair-- its jst so goooood.. n great colours 2.. we have the indigo denim as wer having a boy, bt the grape one is sooooo pretty, bt defo for girls..... go have a look in mamas and papas store
  • id say defo go take a look at the mamas and papas skate... its around ??575, bt welllll worth it... it transforms from pram to puschair-- its jst so goooood.. n great colours 2.. we have the indigo denim as wer having a boy, bt the grape one is sooooo pretty, bt defo for girls..... go have a look in mamas and papas store