Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy

Am I pregnant? I have all pregnancy symptoms but I'm getting neg tests... And started bleeding...

Hiya, I'm very new to this... 
Sorry for the long message... 

Im 20 years old and I have a 2 year old daughter, my partner and I are currently trying for our 2nd child,
My period was due on the 11th august, but on the 2nd August I had 3 days of spotting brown/pinkish substance. Which I thought could be implantation bleeding, I also had alot of pregnancy symptoms, (very nauseous all the time, feeling dizzy, my breasts were sore and felt alot heavier than usual and I noticed that my nipples were darker. I had mild cramps with the spotting, and lower backache and a headache that only lasted the 1 day. I started going for a wee more frequently as I usually go hours between, I was a little bloated too... I felt constantly exhausted all day and that lasted for about a week... I love cleaning and I'm always keeping busy, so that wasn't like me at all.