Forum home Pregnancy Pregnancy
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Early pregnancy SYMPTOMS?

Hi everyone.
I'm 22 and my partner and I are not TTC but we aren't against it. We both want it to happen when it happens. I had the mini IUD removed about a year ago and I found my periods are still irregular. I track my cycles and my length vary from 28-34
 My last cycle started dec 21st. And my last cycle was 28 days. I'm estimated to start my period in 3 days from now. TMI We use protection but usually only when hes close so there is possibility of pre ejaculation and after. I've been monitoring the symptoms I've been having for 2 months. In this time frame I've had what I assume is a period. It started light brown which usually mine doesnt and it was 5/7 days early. Same length I wouldnt say it was a light flow but my periods are usually light anyway. But from what I read it was definitely more than implantation bleeding should be. I have been feeling nauseous for 2 months now. Like travel sick. Loss of appetite. Sometimes I can eat and while I eat my stomach turns. Last month i couldn't eat without feeling I'll. This month i can eat but only seem to want to eat sugary foods? I've never ate this much sugar. 2 months ago few days before my period started i experienced for the first time ever SORE NIPPLES. Sore to touch and tender. But not sore boobs. Last month I had pain near my armpits like it was bruised. It went away when my period started. Now I have it again few days before my period. Along with that I have terrible gas feels like IBS my tummy is bubbling and pinching and making noises all day. As if I'm about to have TMI diarrhoea but I dont. I was constipated but now seem to be having more bowel movements than normal. I usually get spots a week before and during my period. But I've been breaking out mid cycle. Last month I got dandruff for the first time my hair got so oily.I am burping 2