Forum home Family life & relationships Relationships
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

controlled and depressed

Hi,

i am very new to this. i am just so desperate to hear other people views on something thats been bugging me for a long long time now. i feel like i am going out of my mind and depression is just eating away at me. I've tried talking to my partner but he makes me feel like I'm in the wrong and gets nasty and blames me saying I'm trying to control him yet its the opposite.