Forum home Family life & relationships Single parents

hi guy's

im a newbie, bit of a dilemma myself.

im 16+3 & recently single, due to my partner starting a new job & a pretty young girl taking a lyking to him considering he had a partner and little one on the way at home. now im stuck one minute he loves me next he doesnt & im useless. then he wants to know and bee there as much as he can come to every appointment, then doesnt like that im setting the rule's i dont mean it to be horrible but i myself am struggling with all this and trying not to stress cause of baby. already been in hospital due to stress from him & i dont want it again. but its heart breaking for me cause one minute he wants me then he dont then he does but not til babys here and maybe we can start again. but whats that going to do, we wont have that bond no more & im finding it hard and always forgivin because i love him & baby needs a father, would just like someone to tell me their views on it. i know i need to keep distance and im trying my best but then he wil break down and say hes being horrible for my own good so i concentrate on me and baby. finding it very hard when hes still trying to control who i see and speak to. he doesnt like me coming online because hes sure il meet someone else & doesnt understand im pregnant and im not lookin to start a new relationship with anyone else. but then the next minute im an elephant with a baby on the way and no1 else is gonna want me. its hurting and im finding everything so difficult. anyone have a say on this? sorry for such a long post guys, hope everyone else is ok x

Replies

• hi image

your ex sounds like mine...a total rat.