Forum home Toddlers & older children Toddler
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

May 2017 Toddlers

Replies

• Type Elodieyour comment
  • Morning mamas!

we had lucies first sickness bug since she was a teeny last night. I’m traumatised how someone so little can be sick so much and so far. (And I’m a nurse!!!) My washing machine will be non stop today!

blue how’s your bump progressing? Hopefully that tired stage has improved. I remember it being much worse 2nd time around. Are you going to find out gender or remain team yellow? 

Glad that you got your residency in France sorted Hannah. Must be a relief! Any plans for more babies?

hope all other mamas are good too. Gets so difficult to come out as often when they get bigger. We have started using the potty here and there but I can’t get time off until July to fully start it. 

Xx
  • Also, hope your well too @DanielleMFM
  • @MilliesMummyx seeing your name pop up really made me smile! Helllooo! Totally sympathise with the sickness bug -  my daughter had it last year, and kept vomming on the couch - that sick smell lingered far too long.... 
    Is life treating you well? 
  • Bluehawaii90Bluehawaii90 Regular
    edited Jun 16, 2019 9:32PM
    Evening all, hope everyone is ok?

Bump is progressing a little too well @MilliesMummyx I've just hit 16w and found out yesterday that not only do I have an Anterior placenta but I also have a little Boy on the way 😬

I joke lol we are over the moon to end up with one of each. Harper is very disappointed to be getting a brother instead of the little sister she keeps talking about. She keeps saying "mummy got baby in tummy" or "my got baby in tummy" lol she's already started cuddling and stroking my bump, it's really cute but yeah "want likkle girl one" is what she keeps saying. I think she will turn into a mother hen, as you can see she is already practising.