Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

faint blue line on clearblue

Replies

• Hi I've just started ttc I'm already losing the plot though (checkout my other topics) I'm still learning the abbreviations on this site I found out af and oh stands for otherhalf I think if not ignore it I'll learn!!
  • ok
    well i wish you the best of luck .let me know how you get on and ill do the same take care
  • Hi claire01,sorry 2 hear it was neg.ttc is such an emotional rollercoaster isnt it? i never no when af is due.can be anything from 28-36 days! today is day 28,so im keeping my fingers crossed!! take care x
  • well its not over till af arrives lol !
  • Exactly!! good luck!x
  • Good luck to you both claire and gayle, hope its a yes for you both. I am day 7 so bit early to really start trying although it neer hurts to practice image. Am moving house on Friday and people keep saying "new house new baby" so here's hoping. Good luck to all who are ttc, love and kisses, bluebird xxxx
  • thanks girls
    only 1 more day to go.good luck bluebird
  • Crikey Claire, I'm nearly as excited waiting for you as i was when I was doing my own tests!!!! Make sure the first thing you do in the morning (after testing) is to let us all know. Good luck honey xxxx
  • Yes let us all know!!!!!! Im hooked on this page!!! GOOD LUCK!!!! xxx
  • Yes let us all know!!!!!! Im hooked on this page!!! GOOD LUCK!!!! xxx
  • yikes
    i thought i was meant to be the nervous excited one,hope you all dont get too dissapointed if af turns up.nice to have the support though claire