Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Implantation bleeding - the truth!!

Replies

• Options

i had a miscarriage in may and me and my hubby are trying to concieve this month ive been having all the symptoms of pregnancy but keep getting negitives i feel really crampy and think af is coming has anyone had bad cramps with implantation bleeding or just around the time of there period and gotten a bfp

• Options

It's 5 days before my period and i Just started bleeding, it isn't light it's actually quite heavy with a few clots and quite painful the first two days. Me and my Boyfriend Had sex the whole time i was ovulating I'm hoping it's Implantation bleeding but can it be THAT heavy?

• Options

I am quite new to this as well. Me and my boyfriend are TTC. I have a 33 day cycle and it said that you usually ovulate on the 19th, so we had sex on the 18-20th. Well I had really light spotting on the 24th and on the 25th & 26th it was quite heavy, then on the 27th it went back to being light and by the 28th it was gone and when I start my AF it's usually heavy on the very first day and it last 4-5 days and by the 5th day it's very light.. I have been having back pains, bbs are sore every now and then, nauseas every now and then, and abdominal cramps. I hope that I have had implantation bleeding. Can anybody help me out.

• Options