Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

I'm now in the CBFM club - PART 3!!

12346»

Replies

• Options
    Oooh i want to join! But skint at mo, anyone know where sells the cheapest?! x

Hi ya I got mine cheap at masters direct pharmacy online x
  • Options
    Hi all i'm a newbie, hope it's ok to join this thread.

On cycle 1 using the cbfm and got quite a few highs and then my peaks on cd12 & 13 then 1 high and now on lows. I was so excited when I got my first peak as i've read that you don't always get them in your first couple of cycles.

Anyway haven't used anything for the past year but only just started actively trying this month, hope it doesn't take too long !!

Question for you all actually if my peaks were cd12 & 13 which one do I count as my 1dpo?

Sending lots of babydust and hope to see lots of BFP on this thread xx
  • Options
    Hello Mrs Haggy of course you can join.

I'm very envious of your short cycles. I'm on CD22 and still no peaks yet!

I always count the second peak as 1dpo but other ladies may tell you otherwise.

Lots of luck xx
  • Options
    Hey all just thought id leave a quick message, i still like to look around even though for the next couple of months we wont be TTC as my OH has just come out of hospital and needs a while to recover. Thanks for your message chicky, hope u get those peaks soon!

Like i said i'll be keeping an eye on u all, lots and lots of luck and babydust to u all xxx
  • Options
    Hey Pickle, sorry to hear that you're putting TTC on hold for a while. I do hope that your OH is well and recovers quickly. Will miss you lots xx
  • Options
    Hi girls, realised I hadn't been on here for a little while. AF got me on Sunday morning, on CD25. So all my highs last month must have been a mistake of some sort, whether I did a test wrong, or something is wrong with me?