Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

2 week wait - anyone else with me?

Replies

• Well I am a teacher so this week is gonna be absolutely manic - so hopefully it will go sooo quickly. I am thinking I will probably do a test at the weekend - that will be 13dpo and a few days before AF due. Won't be able to actually last till my missed AF haha.
    I haven't been using anything yet - just BDing when I think I am OVing etc. Decided I would start using OPKs if it started taking a long time.
    When you gonna test?
    xx
    Got married in May and thanks image
  • Hi I got married in May too were you on YAYW??

I got married 30th May was a fab day sometimes I have to stop and think am married cos time flies by so fast.

I came off pill end Jun and we have just starting trying this month. Think I will test fri morning but am really not hopeful what date was your ov then? think mine was 7th Dec so that puts me 6DPO but if I wait till Fri 18th I will be 11DPO or is that still to early.

I only have FR early conception and CB digital tests in the house, dont have any cheapies.

xx
  • i'm on a two week wait now as well i think but not overly hopeful this month as not worked too hard for that bfp this month but you never know, it only takes one determined little swimmer! good luck to all hoping for a christmas present to remember! xxx
  • Hi Snugglenush,

How you doing? how are your (.)(.) lol are you still having symptoms?

Today I have loads of CM is this a sign? and I have a crampy belly I hope the witch stays away, lol I have already tested twice I must be a dim wit!!

Hope your ok xx
  • Hey SD,

Yeah having more symptoms now - trying not to get hopes up.
    Symptoms so far:
    Boobs a little veiny (although i might be seeing that in my head.)