Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Constant nausea coming off the pill. Normal?

2»

Replies

• Options
    i like my job most of the time (im a cardiac nurse) tho not today as i have to work in half an hour!! image would rather be on here!!!
    I had strange dreams about doing pg tests and getting a positve 2-3 weeks on a cbd!!
    I was gonna give in and test cos also woke up through the night with wind pain but now thinking about it could have been af pains. think its staring today so bit depressed. I have a lot of cm but it is slightly brown in colour?! not sure what is up!! i am also convinced too.... lol i am not very lucky either!!! xxx

• Options
    That's gd you like your job... Working in healthcare does have it's pros and cons! I always get unhappy patients all the time and it makes your day miserable image it is so nice when you dream of bfp isn't it- not so good when you wake up lol- our dreams will come true someday!!

My af hasn't arrived yet but I am too getting cramps but nothing yet!!

I know this sounds a bit too detailed but I have been getting lots and I mean lots of yellow coloured watery discharge... Is that normal it's freaking me out!!! image eeek sorry! X
  • Options
    so have i charlotte, its slightly yellowey... then brown tint this morning but now no af and its white in colour and stretchy!!! i am so confused and have not been concentrating today at work. It has been a fair bit too, yesterday i thought af had arrived as i felt something, rushed to the loos and it was white cm!!!
    I am not testing as I will be so gutted with a bfn, I have also had stabby groin pains today a little too. really frustrated and I will be so upset if its the stupid pill messing my cycle lengths up!!!xx
  • Options
    Charlotte, when is/was your af due? xx
  • Options