Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Symptom Spotters Anonymous;)

1272829303133»

Replies

• My AF has been and gone girls image next month maybe x
  • I'm pretty sure that being 4 days late is a pretty good symptom!

Shame I haven't got the BFP to go with it yet. Damn!

• curious to know whether or not anyone is still posting here....?

• I'm still here but I'm on the November thread now, waiting patiently for the December thread now tho lol x
  • glad there is someone still reading it!  i have been reading through, and have found that many of the opinions/advice/comments are very empathetic and helpful.  it's nice to know that i am not the only one suffering so much confusion during this process.

we have been off b-control for more than 3 years now, and i believe i've started a new cycle after caving and testing this morning.  

i'm new to this, so if there's another stream that would be helpful, please recommend.

i appreciate all of the revelations here, and hope that more will be coming!

• can we carry this on? id like to join lol

• Yes, can we!? I read this last night and now I am obsessed! I think I am pregnant but my period is not due until 3/2 (saturday) and I took a pregnancy test this morning but BFN. It wouldnt have been considered my first morning urine because I am a night RN so I was up all night. My husband and I have been trying to conceive for 4 months now for our first baby.

I dont know if it is obsession or what but I never have sore breast before my period and last month I had really sore breast, then my period came a few days earlier but did not last but 5 days when it is normally around 7.