Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Hoping for a January BFP!!

Replies

• hello ladies.

i'm back again.  i am 12 dpo and symptom spotting like crazy.  but i don't, in my lucid moments, think anything is different.  i'll know next wednesday, i guess...

trying to keep up hope!  all the best!

• sorry to hear that beckywoo x 

4dpo noticed increased cm today, it's a loong wait isn't it!

• Sorry to hear your news beckywoo.

5dpo. Lots of creamy discharge past two days. Sorry tmi!

Getting impatient to know now!!

Xx
  • Oh dear I caved in and did a first responseimage. It was of course negative. Not feeling at all hopeful this month.

Good luck to everyone else x

• Hey ladies, so sorry to hear of people's MC's, big hugs to you all image

I am 1dpo (I think). At the end of this cycle, we will have been ttc for a year, so will be heading back down the docs in the next few months if nothing happens.
  • hello, im new to this but thought i would give it a try! i just got my period on or around the 11th of december. I then had checked my ovulation calender online and it said that i was most likely to get pregnant around dec. 23rd through the 28th i believe.We did the deed on the 26th of dec. Now im 8dpo (i believe, not sure though) and when i went to the bathroom about an hour ago i seen a little blood in the toilet. So i then not thinkin put a tampon in. I just went and checked and there is only a little brown blood on it. sorry for tmi. what are you guys thinking is going on with me???

• Hi monkey, it could be implantation which can occur 6 - 12 days after ov. FC you get your bfp. x PS I would use towels not tampons just to be on the safe side.