Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Implantation Bleeding started off light then got heavier

Replies

• Hi I was suppose to start the 30th of aug and i didn't but inrecently got a really heavy bleeding last night and didn't know if it was implantation bleeding or my period just late.. I didn't even bleed brown first like I normally do when I'm about to start.. Any ideas?? Praying its implantation bleeding!! I took a hpt last week and it was negative Tho..

• Hi alex1234 

Thanks for your email but your implantation bleeding that started off light then got heavier did you end up being pregnant? 

• I started bleeding Sunday night and it was heavy and then now I'm just spotting.. So I can't tell if it's my period late or what??

• Hi all I'm new to this  but I'm curious to know if any of you had heavy bleeding before you period was due then ended up actually being pregnant ??? I'm asking because there is a strong possibility that I'm pregnant but I started bleeding 3 days before my period was due which is adormal for me and then after the bleeding stopped which took almost 6 days which is again very abnormal for me my periods are usually 3 days but I still feel pregnant well my only symptoms are extremely sensitive smeller and my tummy is also a little sensitive and I get tired easily other then that nothing but I would have conceived 3 weeks ago only so again has anyone has this happened and ended up pregnant?

• Very interesting to hear people having similar experiences but very frustrated with the lack of answers! I was due yesterday (thursday) but have been having very light bleeding since Sunday.  Took a negative test on Tuesday but very annoying to not know what's going on as this is all very unusual for me! I'm now just waiting to see what happens. Might take another test in the next couple of days but I'm not getting my hopes up. What were other people's results? Xx

• It ended up for me not being pregnant just hormones