Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Just a general chat to see what symptoms you ladies have gone though😊

2»

Replies

• Options

Hi sorry I'm new to this but was just wondering if any ladies could give me there opinion on this test I done.. Im not due on for a week or so but I spotted in between my last period and I've had a few signs... Am I seeing things or could this line be that the test was left to long as I have done 3 more tests since that one which all came back negative ☹️... thanks in advance xxx 

• Options

hey, was looking for anyone with early early signs of pregnancy that lead to their bfp. Ttc baby #1 and been trying around 6 months. Every cycle pretty much same and averaged out at 33 days. This month I have had mild to quite uncomfortable (waking me up in the night) cramps in lower abdomen from 4dpo to now 10dpo. really similar to period pains but I'm not due af for another 8 days. I have never had this before and generally don't get many period pains when af pops up anyway. I'm also constantly bloated and a lot more tired than normal...falling asleep and been late to work a few times which is not like me. Ive had a couple of days of thicker milky cm (tmi!). Little bit of dizziness at the start of the cramping but other than that no nausea. I did a home test at 9dpo and got negative, but that was 9 days before af is due so I don't know what I expected. Has anyone else had these symptoms and gone on to get a bfp? 6 months has felt like forever I'm hoping these cramps are implantation!!

• Options

Hey umm I've been experincing some queasyness since this evening and my breasts has been sore all this week and I'm wondering if I'm pregnant or not...I've been passing gas too for a few days too so I'm not sure if I am..