Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Just finished O heading into 2 week wait - Part 4

Replies

• My boys are 12 and 9. I'm 37 (soon to be 38).  I'm on cycle day 26 (no idea if any DPO at all). I did have some pink tinged cm the past two days (barely any but slightly pink) which i used to get years ago for a couple of days before af when i had normal cycles. i would be shocked if AF actually came within 30-something days and as much as i want a bfp instead of AF, atleast I would feel like maybe things are getting back on track.

• fingers crossed for you. We are all here to help and support each other :) x

• no worries Kaza! It's tough to keep it all straight! .. and it was a long post! :)

• Haha Im not very good at taking everything in in one go xxx 

I'm with you on wanting to know where you stand I'm hanging on thinking af would show by now and with the bfn tests I'm hanging too....hope you get one or the other soon....waiting is definitely the hardest part x

How u feeling butterfly?xxx

• Welcome hopefullysoon xxx yes it sounds like you have been on an extremely long journey. Let's hope your bfp is just around the corner and then it will all be worth it xxx 

• well continue to torture myself brought another test this afternoon but still bfn. ive told myself I'm gunna leave it for a few days and just see what happens 😳😳 (yeah right) xx

• Sorry to hear about bfn binceysmummie 😞 Fingers crossed for your next test xx

• Feeling really awful this afternoon :( probably the worse I have been all week which sucks.... am in bed, tired but can't sleep.... not  doesn't help :( need to try and switch off 

• thanks for all the warm welcomes!

Yes, I hope you feel better soon butterfly or that it's for the best reason ever that you are under the weather and that it's leading up to your bfp!