Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Anyone else TTC#1?

Replies

• My husband and I are in our second month of trying to conceive. He wants a girl, but we've kept everything just between us & Im a nurse in a severe dementia and Alzheimer facility and yesterday one of my patients looked at me and told me my little girl was coming soon! I had some light spotting a few days ago (hopefully implantation bleeding). Keep your fingers crossed for me ladies :)

• Evening and merry Christmas! Currently waiting for AF so we can have a go at TTC in the new year, although have been off the pill and DTD unprotected since July! (But avoiding predicted ovulation weeks...)

I'm currently late/on an odd long cycle... Have done a cheapie PT but it was negative yesterday so just waiting.... And it's driving me mad! image

• imagedoes anybody believe in implantation dips. Can u tell me what u see.?? Please help! I'm 13 dpo

• I started my period the day after Christmas... It was light at first but now it's heavy. It was way late still but i just don't know.. I'm really discouraged and frustrated. 

• Okay so now the bleeding stopped on the 24th and I had sex on the 25th and on the 26th, I was laughing and a little slippery blood came out and for a couple of hours, it was pink. It was bright red by the way. The same day, I took a pregnancy test and it came back negative. My period was suppose to come around Christmas time. Please help me.

• Hi everyone. 

This is my first post. It''s such a relief to see everyone is in the same position as me. I've been worrying like mad and can't stop googing every little symptom that may suggest I'm pregnant 😂 a test a week ago was negative!