Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Just finished O heading into 2 week wait - Part 7

Replies

• Options

The cramps are getting more intense now but seem to be on just one side. They are never like this so far before due. Usually only the day before. As soon as cramps hit with me then its literally a matter of hours before she shows. Body being cruel me thinks 

• Options

This wait is pure torture.

• Options

Hello everyone :)

Just wanted to say how helpful it is reading everyones comments and how supportive you are to each other, it's really lovy. I am very new to TTC and am picking up lots of information from reading this! 

Im currently on CD70 and i have downloaded fertility friend as a few of you have suggested using it. Am just looking forward to AF now so I can start from the beginning. 

• Options

Welcome :) we try and keep each other sane!! 🙊 

• Options

Hi everyone! Hope you're all well. 

Fingers crossed for you all for bfps, sounding promising! I'm a bit behind you on CD15. 

Have you had cramps like this before butterfly? 

I'be had a fair bit of EWCM today I think, I'm so new to this I feel a bit lost. 

I did a OPK, do you think this looks positive?image

x

• Options

Almost Loz. 

So do you think that because my cervix is hard that is a bad sign??

• Options

Not this far ahead of Af I haven't :( my body throws me curveballs since my miscarriage in July. 

Miley I don't think you can tell from CP. Everyone is different some peoples cervix don't go high until 6 weeks in. I only checked mine when I didn't know I was pregnant but my cervix was quite hard and low.... only checked because thought had left the tampon in.. after my IB 🙊 Wouldn't have even thought of checking otherwise.  

• Options