Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Trying to get pregnant after a miscarriage Part 14

Replies

• Ahh I’m glad your still keeping hope don’t lose that and it will happen. Do you have any children Edygla? Have you talked about other options?

• Hello everyone 

I'm New on here. I miscarriage back in December at 16+4 after trying for 5 years it was so heart breaking. 

Just found out I'm now pregnant and went for my first scan and was told they could not find anything so I'm now diagnose with pregnancy of unknown location my first blood test was 789 and the second one which I receive today was 1325 the Dr is happy with the result and book me for another scan Wednesday, hopefully they might be able to see something then. This whole experience is so scary can't even enjoy being pregnant.

• Hi ladies, 

I’m also new to this Thread and wanted to say hi. My names natalie and I’m a mum to 2 living boys and one in heaven. After a very surprise positive pregnancy test back in December we were delighted to be adding another baby to our family. Unfortunately our beautiful little boy Aspen, was born sleeping at 16 weeks. After months of dealing with the funeral And finally getting the post-mortem results finalised today we have made the decision that our empty arms and broken hearts definitely still have room for one more baby. I’m on CD3 of my cycle so I guess I can’t start now. It’s been a long time since we actively tried to convince (my older 2 are 7 and 8 this year and we are both 39 this year so time isn’t on our side) so if anyone has any tips  would be great and I’m looking forward to joining this journey with you. I still have some amazing friends from this forum from when I had my first boy years ago so I’m glad to be back.