Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Faint positive or evap?

Replies

• I just done one this moring and a clear blue detial one it said not pregnant and I don’t one yesterday moring and it also said not pregnant so I don’t noo looks like I’m doing the doctors to find out why I’m late 

• How many DPO are you? 

That might be the reason clear blue is showing negative? 

The test that showed positive where did you get that from? 

• You shouldn’t be doing a test every day when its so early. The HCG levels double every 48 hours and doing it every day messes with the levels. 

• Just tesco and what’s dpo I’m new to all of this xx 

• Days past ovulation. 

You should maybe try with a Fast Response test they detect really early pregnancy. 

• I’m 5 days late on my period and my ovulation was the 19th of July 

• clear blue test should definitely be able to detect that your pregnant. 

I was 8 days late for my period and my tests where showing negative I was convinced I was pregnant but it just showed up really late. (First month to do that) 

have you been taking any prenatal vitamins? 

• No nothing been talking nothing I came off my pill like  a month ago so it probs just my per trying to get Bk to normal I suppose if I still haven’t come on in like another week then I’ll juat got the docs and I have used a clear blue it said negative and I used one that the doctor gave me that came back negative 👎 so maybe I’m not maybe that one that looks like 2 Lines really is a negative but my hormones made itoook like 2 as it was ment to be a deital one but deital bit didnt work so I just used it like that xx 

• Lou Lou 15, sometimes at 6 weeks you can have a haemorrhage? Can you go in for a scan to see? 

• Personally I think it’s your body trying to get back to normal from the pill. 

i was on the pill for over 10 years and the first month i come off of my period took 6 weeks to come. It’s normal so don’t worry.