Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Hoping for a BFP in August 👶🏼

Replies

• Hi all, 

Newbie here too. 3 month TTC baby #1. Wishing you all luck getting your bfp.

Xx
  • My ladies that use opks: does BD affect your result? We BD when I got home at 1 and was going to test at 3:30 but not sure if it will be affected? Couldn't find anything online. Anyone experience this?
  • @PinkSnow410 I don’t think it would affect it since it’s testing the hormone in your urine 
  • Hi all, 

Newbie here too. 3 month TTC baby #1. Wishing you all luck getting your bfp.

Xx
    Hi! What cycle day are you on? 
  • edited Jul 25, 2019 3:36AM
    Hi everyone, my name is Holly! I am new here and have been reading everyone’s stories. I am in my third month of ttc our first. I’m currently on CD21 and I’m really glad I’m not the only one with tww anxiety lol. My AF is due Aug so I am trying to resist symptom spotting or any testing till then. Good luck to all and I hope this is our month!
  • @Catlover2019 Welcome! It’s nice to have a place to vent and talk where everyone else is going through the same thing 😊 We are pretty close, I am on CD20
  • Morning ladies! And welcome, I'm currently on 10dpo I couldn't help but test this morning and a BFN!! My AF is due tomorrow I think! As I got it last month and month before on the 26th! I wasn't expecting anything to happen so soon but I can't help but feel the disappointment! Good luck everyone xxx
  • @BeckyL24 There’s still hope until AF shows! Crossing my fingers for you 
  • @Rachel.a21 it really is so nice to have a community like this. :) And yay good luck to you! Hope you get the BFP! 
  • I'm on CD8 waiting for ovulation now. Could be any time in the next couple of weeks as it is irregular.