Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Hoping for a BFP July 2020 <3 - Part 2

124»

Replies

• Options
    RiaMushk said:
    10dpo, AF due in 2 days, 3 days at the latest 
    zero symptoms. I haven’t even had the sort of achyness that I sometimes get around this time and usually convince myself is implantation 😫
    cant help but feel I’m out, slight temp drop today 😕 
    Hey guys! I'm new to commenting on this forum yet but have been following along! I'm in the exact same boat as you RiaMushk! I have zero symptoms besides creamy CM everyday since ovulation - here's my chart! This is our second month trying but first month temping! Gosh the tww is stressful haha

• Options
    @RiaMushk I will be and you be too, I'm sure you'll be ok xxx
  • Options
    Thank you @Smilla86 💗
  • Options
    Hi all, I'm currently 8dpo and really hoping it's my month. I've had 3 m/c in the last year. Good luck to you all. X
  • Options
    Hi ladies. Hope everyone is well, closer to Sunday anxiously waiting for Monday to test. I feel normal but I’ve noticed at night I feel hotter. I don’t track my temperature but I definitely feel warmer then usual. Anyone else feels the same and why?
  • Options
    @Kindmom1 progesterone levels heighten your basal body temp. So you will be overall hotter than you are in the first part of your cycle, regardless of pregnancy. 
    I’m the same! Hot and bothered at night. 
    11dpo over here and feeling very meh today. I just know I’m out. Pelvis has felt a little achy but exactly the same ache as it is every month in the 2ww. 
    AF should be here Monday too. If not then I’ll test but not going to bother testing before that as really don’t see the point! 
  • Options