Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive

Just starting TTC 🥰

1234568»

Replies

• Has anyone had any good news? :)
  • Hey @Lucyros3x, I was just thinking few days back that we haven't had any updates in this group :)

From my side, sadly, no bfp yet! Going on cycle 7 for TTC!

How are you doing?
  • No nothing good just yet. I’m on the tww of my 4th cycle. Trying not to think about it as much this month as I was driving myself crazy last month 🙃
  • Hello, I’m new to this thread. My little girl is now 13 months and i can’t stop thinking about a possible baby no 2. I haven’t really said that out loud yet as I’m absolutely terrified of doing it all again! 

Anyway I came off the mini pill 3 days ago on my 33rd birthday. No idea what to expect ... but hoping to regulate cycles after YEARS of being on the combined pill and then 1st pregnancy. 

Withdrawal bleed started yesterday so here goes I guess
  • Hi, just wanted to let everyone know, I took a test last week and I got a BFP. I’m 5 weeks today according to the date of my last period. Good luck to all, I’ll still be on this thread ♥️
  • Congratulations hun! Xxx
  • Thankyou @Bundaberg. Wishing you all lots of luck! X
  • Thank you hun! I'm 3dpo, who knows, maybe it's my month ;)
  • Congratulations dear @Lucyros3x <3 Wish you happy & healthy 9 months ahead! Take care!
  • Hi all, hope it is ok for me to join. I only came off the pill last month so this is our first cycle and I know probably quite unlikely it will happen this time...AF due in about 8 days and I can't help being quietly optimistic! This would be my first so I have no idea what to expect really
    Also congratulations @Lucyros3x !
  • @rjackson44 of course, welcome! Are you counting the days to AF based on your 28 cycle you had while on the pill, or are you tracking ovulation?