Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Fingers Crossed November! (cont from Anti Testing Oct)

Replies

• Options
    Morning ladies, hope you all had a good weekend - am I the only one who forgot the clocks went back lol?

Have a chart/CBFM question if anyone can help

My chart is showing that I ovulated on day 10, however my cbfm is still giving me highs but no peak yet. The temp on day 10 is a bit inreliable as I had to wake up a lot in the night with Neve but its also my first month using the CBFM so am not sure what to think - any ideas?

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/29931e

xxx

[Modified by: Lottie+Neve on October 26, 2009 07:27 AM]

• Options
    Hi All

L&N - Sorry i can't help you with either the charting or the CBFM, i have no experience with either of these, but i am sure that the other girlies on here will be able to help (SORRY!!)

Well i am officially in the 2WW as of yesterday (i think) i had 3 pos opk's, thurs, fri and sat (sat being v strong) and then back to neg yesterday, but because we went for a meal with friends sat night hubby had a few too many and fell asleep!!

So i'm worried that we missed our chance this month even though we BDmon, tue, thur, fri, and twice sun both am and pm (SORRY AGAIN FOR TMI!!) so i'm not holding out much hope for BFP this month. So if my 2WW started yesterday, do i need to change my day for testing - L&N has me down for Nov 6th.

Thanks

Jodie xx
  • Options
    L+N i have always found tje CBFM, i conceived the first month i used it and we BD all the peak and the high days, the only problem with the temperature thing is that a number of things could get in the way and make this unreliable, illness, getting up in the night etc... I had 6 highs this month which was unusual as i've only had 2 as a max b4!