Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.

Is it a faint BFP or evaporation line?? UPDATED with a PIC

Replies

• Hi all, im new to this and need some advice. I took a pregnancy test today, not fmu though. Canr remember the time frame but ive got what i think is a faint positive, but also keep thinking if it could be av evap like. Ill post a picture if you could all let me know what you think :) 

apologise for the wee stains lol, had to take the test apart to see that my eyes wernt betraying me lol. image