Forum home› Getting pregnant› Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Trying to fall pregnant....harder than it seems!

Hey everybody
im new at all this kinda stuff.well a month ago me and my partner decided to try for a baby...so far no luck its really harder than i thought it would be,i see all these other woman and young girls falling pregnant like it the new fashion but me well it aint happening.
Is there ne one that can maybe give me advice or ne thing, my monthly is really irregular so i have no idea when im ovulating etc....plezz ne one help:\?:cry:

Replies

• Options
    i have been using o/v sticks but i got them off ebay and have been told they are rubbish so might try clearblue next month all i can suggest is look out for the signs of ovulation its about 14 days after period and good luck love anita x x x
  • Options
    Hi Sunny1223- I felt like this back in February. Had been trying since a m/c back in September. So I decided to change my focus and look for a new job. I felt that working where I did was holding me back. As soon as I took my eye off the ball, things began to change. I got the new job, I also sold my house, I also bought a new house and I also found out I was pregnant. All in the space of two weeks. I hadn't given up, just changed my focus and was feeling a lot better in myself. Hope this helps image Good luck!
  • Options