Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

TTC No.1 and going potty !!!

Hello all,

I am new to all this forum posting and only joined today !, I needed to find somewhere to ask questions and find out if other "trying to conceive" girlies feel the same way about things as I do.

I am 28 and came off the pill in January and have had normal af's every month since and hubby and i have been trying for about three months so far (so i know not long)..

The only thing is all i can think about is wanting a baby, i have just found out a close friend of mine is pregnant, another is having a baby in a couple of months and my sister in law has just had a baby!. I am so happy for all of them but feel sad as i want to be a mummy so bad.

I know everyone say's to relax but it is easier said than done, i hate waiting till the end of the month and then getting a BFN as the achey boobs were due to pms and not a baby !.

I cant really express my feelings to the above girlies as one of them conceived within two weeks, and the other in a month!

Does anyone else feel like this ?.

xx:\?

Replies

• Options
    hi there ..i know how u feel took me 9 months with my first and we are now trying for another ..it can take over your life but try to relax and it will happen ..if you are regular why dont u try ovulation sticks i might nxt month..
  • Options