Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

To test or not?

Hi! Newbie here image just looking for an opinion on whether to test or not. Sorry for the essay! We are ttc baby#3. Dd1 sadly passed away in 2013, had our beautiful rainbow end of 2014. Had implant out March this year. Had a 23 day cycle that first one and bang on 30 day cycles since then. Ttc was taking over my brain and i was moodier moodier getting bfns so I stopped tracking everything and uninstalled the apps and we decided to just let it happen. 

So af visited 1st July as expected. I've always been one of those that get awful afs - bad enough to make you hate being female! Following the last few cycles she should of visited again 31st of July. But she decided to turn up Wednesday just gone on 25th July.  But verry light and only on tissue. Thursday still when wipe but out for the day and didn't want to get caught so wore a pad. Empty. But still when wipe. Friday another pad, tiny amount, but redder when wipe. Not enough to fill a pad but a little more than day before. Today gone back to only when wipe and looks like it's running its course. 

So Wednesday I assumed early af, not amused but carried on my business. Turned to dr google where I find out about implantation bleeding. Go on 3 different implantation calculators, not knowing when I actually o'd as I've never took temps or done opks. All 3 say implantation on 25th/26th. I secretly got my hopes up and got exited like I did everytime when I was following apps (silly me!). But ib is supposed to be pink/brown. Mine started pink was redder now back to pink. Nowhere near my usual af. But defo a a little more than just spotting