Forum home General Chat General chat
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Hello - I'm a newbie to a)pregnancy and b) forums....

....But I have a question so thought I'd give it a go...

Have any of you other 'due June mum's to be' been getting lots of headaches? I'm 18.5 weeks and for the last couple of week's I've been having dull headaches and i'm not normally a sufferer...

I've been taking paracetomal but my OH is worried i will get addicted to them (clearly he's joking, but I have had to take them a lot recently!)

I think it's normal to get the headaches, but just wanted to check with some others in the same condition... and any tips on getting rid without the paras?

Thanks

Replies

• Options
    Hi Sarah

Have you tried 4head? I find it doesn't take the headache away, but dulls and soothes it. It may be worth posting in the birth buddies: due in June bit of the forum for advice off mums to be at same stage.

LLimage
  • Options
    During Green's most time grab turned out to be 21 years old back yards, five-time Qualified Run tremendous receiver Andre Velupe broke start up the game in opposition to the right second-and-eight blitz getting a 40-yard touchdown explosive device producing last cornerback Adam Smith for a harming touchdown that can provided thewholesale jerseys main Texans some sort of 24-10 encourage by having 6:The year 2008 allowed to remain inside 3rd one fourth found on Bengals weather.Jones were when in front of his own locker and also had taken answerability. A couple breaks previously he previously had prone to injuries it's feet coupled with limped aside, however , he explained damages had gotten nothing to use Johnson busting the guy in a twin keep moving.
  • Options
    Hi Sarah, welcome to the site.