Forum home Pregnancy Labour & birth
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Back 2 Back - Induction

Ok,

I'm beinf realistic about this,.. I'm being induced oin Wednesday eve I have a back 2 back baby who is predicted 9lb+ and has reduced movements (they think due to space)

I've read Inductions can be long and that back to back babies dont play ball..... image

Just wondering if anyone has and experiences or stories along a similar thread?

Replies

• Options
    Hey hun

Sorry, I have no experience on this as you know, but saw your post on the home page and just wanted to wish you luck. Looking forward to your text.

Rach
    38+3
    xx
  • Options