Forum home Archived Birth Clubs My baby is due in August 2014
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

At last!!!

2»

Replies

• Options
    If I had known how heavy this lil thin was I wudda stpd earlier I thnk but least I know for next time hey lol! Do u know wt ur having? X
  • Options
    No I don't do you? Only going longer this time as I am a teacher so working until end of school year and my mat leave starts a week before my due date! X
  • Options
    No my first one so wanted a surprise image. Ooo that's lucky ima try an do a course while I'm off id prefer to work wiv kids I'm currently a caseworker lookin after elderly n wow is it hard wrk wen preggers!!! U times it well then hey lol xx
  • Options
    Yes I did! Wasn't planned like that!!! We found out with our first but wanted to do it differently this time x
  • Options
    Argh so wt was ur first b/g x
  • Options
    Boy. He was 5 days late and 6lb 6. He is 3. Expecting this one to be bigger and also late! X
  • Options
    Ohhh lvly he was a nice size then they do say they get bigger after each one don't they??!! So u hoping for a lil girl nw then? Xx
  • Options
    Don't really mind actually! Think is probably a boy but not sure why I think that! X
  • Options
    Have u had the same side affects. (Sickness cravings etc)?? X
  • Options
    No not really. Sickness was worse. Haven't had any cravings in either pregnancy. This pregnancy definitely been harder! Think boy as my husbands family so boy heavy x
  • Options
    Oh ok then male domination then lol No I was lucky nt too have sickness had it maybe 3x. But was in the eve wen if finished wrk so was well lucky have suffered with sciatica tho wt a killa! Xx
  • Options