Forum home Archived Birth Clubs My baby was born in Dec 2011
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Shall we get to know each other a little more!?

2»

Replies

• Options
    hedgieuk I'm in NS image
  • Options
    Hi everyone,

Im fairly new on her but i'm Maddy, i'm 24 and me and hubby are expecting our first baby on 27th December after a mmc in october last year. We've been together for 5 years and married for 2 of those. Im a pharmacy technician in good old Norfolk image Looking forward to feeling a little less tired and a little less nauseous and looking forward to a great christmas image x
  • Options
    oh wow!!! its so nice to get to know u all!!! We r all spread so far and wide but all ave one lovely thing in common!!!! I have just sent u a friend request Sally for the FB group!!! Im sure we will all still use this as well though so dont worry to people who dont have facebook!!!

Anyother day in bed for me with my pregnancy realted pelvic girdle pain(PRPGP)image hoping to be back at work on monday but stll cant sit on my left bum cheekimage!!!!

xxx
  • Options
    Sally,

I've sent a friend request to you, for the facebook group!

Jo xx
  • Options
    Just sent a friend request aswell Sally. Looking forward to getting to know you all and especially looking forward to December image

xx
  • Options
    Ive also just sent a friend request for the FB group sally. xx
  • Options
    think i have added everyone so far. let me know if i missed anyone.
  • Options
    Hi I'm Becky, 33, i'm a teacher and live in bristol. This is baby number 2 for us, oh and I have been together for 4 years (still no sign of him proposing tho, he says he's got to wait and do it properly!) Dd born Aug 09 and has been full of energy since then! Hoping for a boy but will be happy either way, due 6th, and will stay team yellow.

Anybody else in the south west?
  • Options