Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

How long after stopping Cerazette did your period return, Part 7

1444546474850»

Replies

• Options

Haha rustic that photo is brilliant!! 

• Options

So happy for you, MrsWoody!

Welcome to the thread, Lex. I'm a recent newbie as well, but everyone is just so darn friendly I feel like I've been here for years already.

Rustic, that is an INCREDIBLE photo. Such a cutie pie - and I bet he can handle his drink better than I can already. A very late and alcohol-fueled Saturday night out in Bournemouth doth a hungover Pooba make. I'm still suffering now :|

I am now free from af and interested to see what happens this month. I was never regular before I took Cerazette, so wondering what the chances are of being regular now.

Questions: I think I remember you guys saying that once af stops, you're at cd1. a) what does that mean? b) am I right? and c) I think I stopped bleeding yesterday morning. Would yesterday be cd1 or today? d) not so much a question, but now I have no excuse to get back to the gym. Boo hiss.

• Options

Thanks pooba. CD1 is the first day of you right period 😊

• Options

Stupid phone! cd1 is the first day of your period. 

• Options

Morning ladies, hope you are all well today.

welcome lex85 and thanks for the mention, that was so lovely of you. All I can say is fair play for reading through all the threads, it must have been like reading war and peace there was that many of them. Hopefully your ttc journey is a short one. but we are all here to share the journey and answer any questions you have, even the ones you think are too stupid to ask. And nothing is tmi lol

Kez I just wasn't sure about the mayonnaise so have avoided it at all costs. I wouldn't mind its not like I am the biggest mayo person, its just its what I have wanted on sandwiches since finding out I was pregnant.