Forum home Birth clubs Due in May 2020
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Due in May 2020 - Part 2

1484950515254»

Replies

• Options
    @Trying4number2now I'm not sure which one id prefer they both are a pain🙈 

@Rebecca1992 I've had sickness the last couple of evenings but I've suffered the whole way through 🙈🤣.. I'm not an expert but I don't think they would mind to give you some advice! I went and got checked the other week and the hospital was so good and couldn't do enough for me! I felt like such a pain and she reassured me that it was no hassle and to not hesitate to phone ! Xx 
  • Options
    @Rebecca1992 I don’t think that sounds right hun I think if that was me I would be ringing ..I was sick last week but only for a few mornings that’s it. 

I havent got pins and needles but my sister has she’s due in May too .. I have her some compression stocking before and she’s been wearing them today 

I feel like I’ve gained so much weight since isolation has begun really isn’t any fun!

myself and my husband have developed a really tickerly cough since yesterday and our son has been poorly for like a month now .. I really wish we could have a test because It’s beginning to play on my mind now .. I really don’t think it is anything nasty it’s only really in the morning and evening but now we are isolationg for 7 days .. I think that’s right 7 days if you have symptoms isn’t it but I’ve not been anywhere for weeks anyway 🤷🏼‍♀️
  • Options
    During one of my Hypnobirthing classes it was said that you do get sickness back during Labour. Obv you’re not in Labour but it could be a late pregnancy thing :(
  • Options
    I have felt sick a few times but I've started metformin so put it down to that, like the others have said I'd ring hunni I'm sure they would not mind at all. Lillian I hope you all feel better soon and think your right it is 7 days xxx
  • Options