Forum home General Chat General chat
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Hello ladies, what are you all up to?

Replies

• Options
    Hi Nicola, sounds like you're having a mad day, hope you're not as exhauseted though?

Lucy, i bet Katelin looks gorgeous! Gosh, sounds like nigels being a star no ownder he's got his dates mixed up, i'm glad he'staknig care of you all though

I've just cut Ambers fringe, something i've NEVER done on either kids before but it had got desperate and actually looks lovely now, i'm quite proud of myself!!

Got to go and get Ethan now but i'm hoping he and amber will play nicly this afternoon so i may be back on!!! xx
  • Options
    Tasha,
    I've done Katelins fringe in the past but she wont let me now so she's having it done professionally on monday.
    I just know she's going to scream the house down.
    Post a pic of your handywork. I bet she looks lovely
  • Options
    Lucy,

Charl goes with me every six weeks and she is gradually getting better. We have worked out that if my hairdresser gives her a biscuit she can give her a good trim!! Charl doesn't have a fringe as I chose from the start to grow it out but it still needs a tidy.

I hope Charl wakes up soon or I'll be in bad books, got the school run soon.
  • Options
    I would'nt describe Katelin as 'gorgeous' right now.!!!
    She has chilli con carne round her mouth and has just informed me that she's done a 'stinky poopoo'.
    And her hair looks like its been personally styled by Russel Brand himself!!
  • Options
    Zoe,
    I hate it when you have to wake them.
    Hope Katelin can be as easily bribed with a 'bickie' as Charl.
    Nigel's off to do the school run too in a bit. No rest for the wicked!!!!!
  • Options
    She looks so peaceful it seems a shame. She's only in a bodysuit so I need to get her dressed too!!

Good luck on monday, you never know she may surprise you.