Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Who's Testing Around 27th Apr? x

Replies

• Options
    i think your the same as me mrsmel, having symptoms but im sure its too early? can only hope i suppose lol xxxxxx
  • Options
    i think your the same as me mrsmel, having symptoms but im sure its too early? can only hope i suppose lol xxxxxx
  • Options
    God i really hope so. Deep down I know it is too early. I am going to try really hard to wait another 10 days before I test. It will be easier to do this now I am going back to work after easter hols (I am a teacher!). The kids at work keep me busy.
    I also dont want to test early as I have been reading on here about a lot of heartache this month after early testing
    stickiness to us all.
  • Options
    yeah im exactly the same mrsmel, hoe you enjoyed your easter hols! i am feling all these symptoms but thinking the same as you, and telling myself not to be silly as its too early, and i know its too early, yet im still feeling them, so it does make you wonder, mmmm, will see how it tuns out i suppose, roll on 27th! will be interesting to see both our results! xxxxxx
  • Options
    I wish there was a way I could just stop thinking about it. I feel like I am going slowly insane. I need to go back to work to distract me.
  • Options
    hey ladies well.... i know i said i had no symptoms but lastnite i felt really sick and had lots of wind in my belly like popping sound strange and a few niggly pains but this could all be to do with ovulation trying not to get my hopes up he he x

hows everyone today? x
  • Options
    teehee, oo wouldnt it be great if we all got BFPs! im ok hun ta, you? bored at work as usual! having pulling feelings in my tum today and still sore nipples so thats good! im hoping these symptoms last! and its a bean causing them! xxx
  • Options