Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Company for 2 Week Wait!

Replies

• Options
    @maddoda at 10dpo the chances are it aint  going to be squint eyes as u call it. It will be faint  but not that friging faint. Stop putting a downer on our chat and being so negative! 
  • Options
    I'm not negative I'm realistic. Im pregnant for the 4th time (2mcs). I never said she will not get a bfp, I just suggested to think what she prefers. For me faint lines are stressful.  Everyone is different.
  • Options
    @MadDoda yeah. That's what I thought too. I hate looking into and trying to find a second line. I want to have a faint but noticeable line. What dpo do you think would be good? I watched videos and most people didn't have vivid line even on the day of their missed period. This is my first time that's why it's all very confusing
  • Options
    I had massively obvious positives at 9dpo with my 3 pregnancies. This is my 4th too. I haven't had to squint to see a line.. X
  • Options
     @Psalm88 It's hard to say, I waited 14days from my ovulation. Which I miscalculated due to fever. And got a bfn. So I ended up with reasonable faint line few days later, which was after rethinking my bbt about 14dpo (4days after bfn). It's hard to say everyone is different it depends when u ovulate and when u implant and it may be even at 12dpo in that case first squint would be at 14dpo , reasonable faint at 16dpo. Ofc u may implant at 7dpo and squint at 9dpo. I would say 12dpo is reasonable, bit is all up to how u feel.
  • Options
    @Momma87 @MadDoda yeah since everyone is different so every test is going to be different for each and everyone of us. It depends on our hormone level from the beginning, if it's relatively high then the test would pick up early.