Forum home Article comments
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Talkback: 10 early signs and pregnancy symptoms

Replies

• Options
    So far I'm only 3 days late for my period however I am experiencing sensitive nipples, small bumps on my areoles, slight cramping but nothing like my usual period pains, I've been feeling sick and extremely tired I've also experienced a loss of appetite and sexual arousal over the last 2-3 weeks. I am sexually active and have sex around 4-5 days a week. I know I'm not majorly late but I do have my concerns, advice?
  • Options
    New to this but I'm 5 days late on my period took two 1st respond pregnancy test both came back negitive I have had the worst stomach pains I be feeling like throwing up but can't and it's been hard to sleep still waiting on my period because it feels like it's coming but I'm just getting menstrual pains
  • Options
    Hi. I am new to this group. I am 37yrs and ttc. I had an ectopic pregnancy in 2008 which caused me to lost a tube. My next period is 20.03.16 and now i been having breasts pains for the last 9 days. I cant sleep i am havin all kinda funny dreams.plus my dog is always crying and followin me everywhere i go I will hope dat i finally have a baby on board. Can anyone help me.
  • Options
    I don't know if I'm pregnant?

I had my last period 1st Jan & as of yet I havnt seen another! So I am 6 weeks late.. I have had some spotting for a couple of days but that's it. I've done 3 home pregnancy test which all came up negative! Before I had my daughter my periods were abit messed up but never this late, and after having her 8months ago my periods were great only ever a max a week late. So I don't know?! Is it my periods just going back to being messed up but if so why have the last 8 been so great? Im so confused!
  • Options